Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

I have been buying here for over 10 years and everything has been absolutely amazing!! A special shout out to Salesman Mark Ferrari!! What an amazing person that goes that extra mile to make sure you are HAPPY!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

I want in to get help with questions about my old lease. Mr. Mark Ferrari was so patience. He went over everything with me. He told me I could call him at any time I had any questions. I was very happy with my services I left with a new lease on a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

Sheehan has provided me with the opportunity to meet Jim Reardon and Jim Reardon gets five stars. Ken Ceresne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2023

The Sheehan experience was very easy and did nota lotofmy time. The sales person, John Cunningham had all the answers to my question. I leased the exact car I wanted at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2023

Ask for Mark Ferraro he is awesome. He makes the process of buying a car really smooth. He went above and beyond for me and helped as much as possible. He had lots of patience showing me all the car features & how to use them. He even called me after I purchased my car to see how I was doing & if I needed any assistance with all the options in the car.. My experience was stress free and pleasant. Love my XT 4 .. Go see Mark Ferrari.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2022

Thank you Robert Farkas for your friendly service. We are “snow birds” and any time we need service done on our Cadillac you not only help us through it, but we also enjoy “chatting” a few minutes.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

My family has lived in Lighthouse Point for 40 plus years and for 40 plus years the Sheehan family owned and operated dealerships have always gone above and beyond in service and competitive prices to accommodate my family and businesses with any vehicle we needed at the time, we recently purchased a beautiful new Escalade and we couldn’t be happier! I highly recommend Sheehan’s dealerships and service centers for any of your transportation needs!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2022

Had a wonderful experience with my trade in and car purchase. Justin the sales person was very knowledgeable during the test drive and in the showroom. Scott from finance worked hard to get me a plan that fit my budget and explained in detail regarding my finance of the car. Even though everything was thorough, I didn't have to be there all day. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

Jim Reardon is the best. He provides true customer service. Hard to find today. He is the reason we buy our cars here for many years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Excellent experience. This was the fastest most efficient car purchase I have ever made. Mo Zarrabi and the financing team were excellent.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Fantastic team!! From my call about a vehicle I saw online until I drove off the lot with that vehicle everyone was helpful, curtious, and provided excellent service. Don't remember everyone's names but Jay was my salesman and Jerry in finance both were superb. This was the best car shopping experience I've ever had. They made sure I went home with the car I wanted. Thank you team Sheehan Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

The BEST service is found at Sheehan Cadillac. They take care of me every time I need them. Very hard working and attentive employees. Highly recommend their services!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

When I walked into Sheehan Cadillac & met Mark Ferrari; I knew I was at the right place. Mark listened to my requests & he assured me that he would do his very best to get me that car. After several phone calls, texting & emails; he fulfilled that promise. Mark is so amazing, kind, professional, knowledgeable & only wants the best for his clients. When I went to pick up my car yesterday; it is absolutely gorgeous (red CT5 with Sahara beige interior). I couldn’t be more happy & Mark contributed so much to that & went far &...

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I went in this morning to see a Nissan 370z in their used car lot. The salesmen were great, no complaints. They listened and paid attention to every word I said. Sadly, the car was not up to my standards (I am very picky and so is my wife) which is no problem and they offered to negotiate and find a happy medium for me but I declined, I don't mind paying more for the right car for my wife and I am sure that the car will be happily bought by the next person. They did have the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

Bert is the absolute BEST salesman. He makes purchasing a vehicle so comfortable. John the GM is amazing, he does his best to take care of all customers and he gets the customers the best deal possible. They are both very friendly and very personable. They don't pressure you into anything. This is my 2nd Cadillac from Sheehan and I wouldn't go anywhere else! Sheehan is definitely believing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I scheduled my service online Friday, Nov. 18, 2022, and was able to lock in a service appointment (oil change and tire rotation plus multipoint inspection) for 8am on Sat. 19, 2022. The morning of my appointment I was greeted by Robert Farkas at the door, and he reviewed my service request and inspected my vehicle to provide me other service options and also asked me if I had any coupons for the service. He advised me that my appointment should not take more than 1 1/2hours with the included carwash. I then proceeded to the waiting room. I received notification that my car was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Picked up our Lyriq from our Sales Professional, Scott Lynton. Had a wonderful experience from beginning to end. Scott was very helpful in showing us the features of the car. We had an extremely efficient experience with the paperwork, and processing. The Sales Manager John was also helpful prior to us coming in. Highly recommend Sheehan. Great experience, great car!!

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

got my 2023 escalade. sales person Mr. jay was very professional. Mr. Scott from finance was professional and quick. Mr. mark from front manager desk was very professional. old school dealer no BS. THANK YOU A+++++++++++++++++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

they did a good job bringing my performance back to my car's new condition

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2022

Mark from Sheehan Cadillac went above and beyond to find a XT4 with everything I wanted. Mark took the time to give us a great tutorial on how all the features worked. Went I called with an issue, he took care of immediately. Jerry in Finance made the loan processing easy to understand. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Made the buying process seamless. I will definitely purchase my next car from James and Sheehan Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Excellent service at Sheehan Cadillac. I arrived without an appointment and nonetheless Vanessa was quick to get my 2013 ATS in the queue and serviced relatively quickly. Communication was clear and transparent on the process and assurance was given on the cost and next steps. Vanessa also arranged for alternate transportation/shuttle service during the time my ATS was in the shop (less than 1 day). I will recommend Sheehan Cadillac to friends and family, and I would return with any future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

Great experience from first phone call about a specific car to pulling out in my brand new xt6.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2022

Dealer service advisor Robert is honest, caring and listens to the customer. He’s by far in a league of his own. The check in guy before you see the service advisor, is the most polite and courteous person you will encounter.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

My experience today was amazing! Eric, my sales representative was professional, personable and offered me his full attention to what I was looking for. Also, the finance manager Jerry, left me in a great ‘ mind-set”, by knowing that they both gave me an excellent deal. 5- Stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ to both of these gentlemen for going above and beyond. With best regards, Your satisfied customer. TM

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

Vanessa is excellent. Richard is amazing and a great treasure for the dealership. I appreciate their patience. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Dependable , professional, friendly . Very happy dealing with Sheehan Cadilac dealership Looking forward dealing with them in the future to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I've been dealing with this agency for a long time This was the best feeling I've had. All around good experience Extremely knowledge Made the transition smooth If I needed another car this week I'd go back to Mark Tom: you recommended Mark to me you were right, he was great to work with I will be back for my next Cadillac

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

The process was quick and painless. Between trading the used and buying the new, the process only took 2.5 hrs of my time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

I always come here to get my Cadillac serviced… all of the professionals are amazing! I highly recommend Vanessa in service- she has a great personality and is super helpful when it comes to informing you on what your car needs. Her service is phenomenal! As a woman it’s awesome to come in and speak to her. She’s very attentive and responsive. She really made the experience so comfortable and answered all of the questions I had. I will always come to Sheehan for my car care!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Ed is the man. Can't say enough on how helpful he was when I needed help finding the right vehicle for my wife. If i had another wife I'd buy another Cadillac from Ed. he's that good !!! Give this man a raise !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

My experience at Sheehan Cadillac was nothing short of spectacular. Andrew helped me out with all my questions and made me feel right at home. I recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a car, Cadillac or not. Thank you once again to Andrew and his team for everything, keep up the hard work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL AND EASY TO WORK WITH. SHEEHAN DELIVERED WHAT THEY PROMISED. BESIDES JAY, BOTH MARKS AND JIM IN FINACE WERE ABSOLUTELY TO FLIGHT

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Jim and the service department at Sheehan Cadillac are the definition of top notch. They took in our Escalade on time and got down to the root of the problem that 2 other dealers could not. I would highly recommend Sheehan to everyone for sales and service. Our next Cadillac will be from Sheehan. Thank you Jim !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

When I need service, Jim Reardon makes sure it gets done. Both my XT5 and CT6 go in for whatever needed and come back perfect. Done right first time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

My experience at Sheehan Cadillac Service Center was nothing less than first class. Carlos is exceptional, extremely knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. All staff members were helpful and friendly. The work the technicians performed was nothing less than perfect, my In-Law's SUV had been rear ended, when I got it back it was showroom condition. Highly Recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Friendly staff: phone/person. Great Service in a timely manner. I am very pleased with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

Most places say "it'll be about an hour"... 3 hours later you're still waiting. Not Sheehan, they delivered what they promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Service manager & service tech are awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Robert is a awesome service advisor. Many times there and the service is always good. Robert listens to concerns and never hesitates to address any and all concerns. Customer service is obviously his number one Priority. A true professional.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Robert in Service was amazing - very knowledgeable and helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Great service in a timely manner and always informative to what’s happening. Would recommend Sheenan Cadillac to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

I've purchased my CTS-V and Escalade at Sheehan. These guys are the real deal. Straightforward and honest. Thank you Scott Lynton and Mike Simpson for making the process smooth. Mark and Moe in finance for always giving me the best deal possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Although I did not buy my car there. They treated me as if I was. The work I had done was done promptly and efficiently.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Service department is quick and professional. Rob Farkas the service advisor went beyond my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Every person I have ever spoken to about my car,etc.has been so helpful. They are so knowledgable and caring! Especially Jim Rearden… he’s always helped me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

There is a reason why I've been doing business with this dealership since 2005... Consistent professionalism, genuine care for the customer, first class environment, good people.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

From sales to service, Sheehan Caddy delivers. Always professional in both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Mark in sales and Jamie and Robert in service are always Excellent. Dale the Service Manager also goes above and beyond. Professional service always at Sheehan Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Sheehan Cadillac in Pompano. I have the great opportunity to be taken care of by Bert and he was simply amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Purchased a 2021 XT6 Sport from Sheehan Cadillac. We live in North Florida yet traveled to Pompano Beach for the selection on hand. Our Sales Rep; Bert Gorman had everything aligned before our arrival. Scotty in Finance had the money end completed in maybe 15 minutes! Our entire process was approximately 1 hour. The car is beautiful. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I have worked at the dealership for 31 years. We always cared about the customer. Now I visited the dealership as a customer, and was worried because it was sold to Sheehan, and all the mechanics and management have changed. But not to worry they are just as good if not better. Jim Reardon Is the best servicewriter very professional. I have worked with alot of service managers in my 31 years and Darrell is rated right there with the best, he doesn't stop working he try's to make the dealership better. The mechanic Tony was put under alot of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Professional and efficient! I was pleasantly surprised with the care the staff took to help me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I was very pleased with Sheehan Cadillac after a bad experience at another Cadillac dealership in Delray Beach, Fl. The Delray dealership treats its customers very badly but Sheehan Cadillac of Pompano Beach are fantastic. My self and my business partner both bought XT6 Cadillacs here and are very happy with everyone. This is where I plan to return for all my car needs. Thank you Tom Sheehan for all your help. Mr Craven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Super responsive, incredibly efficient and quick. Had me in and out in a timely manner. Gary (sales rep) and Mark were super helpful and friendly. Had a lot of paperwork done in advance and I was in and out of financing within 15 minutes. Fastest service I ever received buying or leasing a new vehicle. Great job by Mark, Gary and financing team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great experience with dealership. Our salesman, Dan Crowley was fantastic. We had a few small issues that he handled quickly. We would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Carlos Vasquez, body shop advisor, made a great impression on my visit today. Professional and courteous during an inspection after an accident. Pleased with their customer service. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

I just bought a 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum from Gary Catronio at Sheehan Cadillac. I had some requests to customize the vehicle before I got it. He hooked it up and now I’m sittin pretty in a one of a kind Cadillac! Great customer service and communication. I recommend Sheehan Cadillac to anyone and everyone! Go see Gary! I will be back to buy more in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great sales staff. Scott Lynton was great. Scott from finance as well. Very knowledgeable and clear. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Robert Farkas, service writer, always provides excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great cars. Great sales teach.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Usually going to the dealership is like going to the dentist. Painful but necessary. I just want to thank Mr Garcia and surrounding staff. I have never been more impressed and pleased with vehicle service!!! They made my experience and day. Great to see personality and smiles and people who actually want to help you. They have my business forever!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Always love the excellent customer care given at Sheehan Cadillac. THank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I‘ve been in a lot of auto service departments in my over 50 years of driving many new cars. Some good,some not so good.None compare to Sheehan Cadillac From the owner,his son or their body shop manager they are great & do great work The service manager Darrell Freedman Service advisor Jim Reardon & their mechanic Dan are first class professionals A credit to any company. I always leave there feeling like I got Red Carpet Service Not easy to say these days. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Sal and James were excellent. They made the car buying process quick, easy, and painless. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Absolutely phenomenal dealership. Got me out of my 2018 WRX. Into a CPO 2020 CT5-V very happy with my Purchase. Sal took the time to Explain the benefits between the CT5-V and the CTS-V extremely well: would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

We had some work done on my 2014 Cadillac SRX. Jamie Wells was great to work with and gave us excellent customer service. Sheehan kept our costs down and gave us very affordable service. We are appreciative and definitely would return to them for service and/or purchase of a vehicle.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Just leased a 2021 Cadillac XT6 with Mark Ferrari. We quickly made the deal and were on our way, Mark is very professional and our experience was suburb. We established our deal over the phone and when we arrived, our deal was honored and we were treated very well. We lease cars often and would highly recommend the team at Sheehan and Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Kirk Rowdon is an excellent 7-star manager in service, attention, guarantee and responsibility. They want to buy a Cadillac, go to Sheehan Cadillac today, don't wait any longer, thanks Kirk, see you soon !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was treated like Royalty!! Great experience. I recommend asking for Mark the Salesman and Mark the General Manager. I was able to lease the vehicle of my dreams.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very professional and accommodating great service and highly recommend to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

This is my 1st Cadillac and my 1st SUV. I've always been a part of the Rick Case Hyundai family for years and wanted something different this time around. Mark Ferrari is the best, made the process very very easy, I went in, told him what I wanted, and I got it! The customer service of the staff there was GREAT! Everyone is friendly and I like that Mark even sends me follow up emails after I purchased and I recieved a Thank you card in the mail. I already recommended Sheehan to my older neighbor who's in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Purchased a Cadillac XT5 , great service and customer service without the BS with the best price available within 20 miles area Our salesman Mike Simpson made the process easy and simple

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Good sales staff. Very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I am going to let you know that I have not purchased a car from Sheenan Cadillac yet but when I do it will be from Eric. I am still in the market but with a couple things coming up I explained to Eric about the timing and he was more than understanding. I highly recommend these guys and their attention to your wants and needs. Van Wood

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Nice ppl beautiful cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I wanted to thank Sheehan Cadillac/Eric Trouillot for helping me purchase my Escalade, Eric knew the car inside and out. Eric worked with me to get the deal I wanted I would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Eric Trouillot was a pleasure. No pressure, friendly attitude and he answered questions without any bologna. He worked with us and did not keep us waiting long when he left to check our offer with the manager. He specializes in Pre-owned cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I haven't purchased a vehicle here but I have been in for service and repair over the past few years and been to the collision center once. They make it easy they get it right and are extremely professional. Extremely satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I wanted to thank Sheehan Cadillac/Eric Trouillot for helping me purchase my car - I purchased a 2020 Cadillac XT5. The service with my saleman Eric Trouillot was amazing - I was able to purchase my car in less than 1 hour. I was treated with care and was made to feel very comfortable. Thank you and I LOVE MY CAR.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

From start to completion of service Jamie Wells was amazing! Called in about our 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe and he was the one who answered. Jamie was honest as well as accommodating. I ended up showing up a day ahead of when I was suppose to for service (on accident) but he still took us in. He also assisted in a loaner vehicle during the time of service. Within less than 24 hours the car was ready and he was able to get the headlight fixed as well! Thank you so much! I highly recommend asking for Jamie Wells for a pleasurable ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Took my car in for maintenance. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Waiting room was clean. Hand sanitizer available. Showroom was quiet. My car was ready on time and washed. Pricing was good. Coffee machine in lounge plus TVs Very clean facility.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Leased a 2021 XT6 from MARK A. FERRARI and MO ELTAWIL. Great deal and very easy. Fast and no pressure! Thank you gentlemen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Leased a 2021 XT6 from MARK A. FERRARI and MO ELTAWIL. Great deal and very easy. Fast and no pressure! This is my wife's second Cadillac. Thank you gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review