Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Service department is quick and professional. Rob Farkas the service advisor went beyond my expectations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Every person I have ever spoken to about my car,etc.has been so helpful. They are so knowledgable and caring! Especially Jim Rearden… he’s always helped me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

There is a reason why I've been doing business with this dealership since 2005... Consistent professionalism, genuine care for the customer, first class environment, good people.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Mark in sales and Jamie and Robert in service are always Excellent. Dale the Service Manager also goes above and beyond. Professional service always at Sheehan Cadillac.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

From sales to service, Sheehan Caddy delivers. Always professional in both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Sheehan Cadillac in Pompano. I have the great opportunity to be taken care of by Bert and he was simply amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Purchased a 2021 XT6 Sport from Sheehan Cadillac. We live in North Florida yet traveled to Pompano Beach for the selection on hand. Our Sales Rep; Bert Gorman had everything aligned before our arrival. Scotty in Finance had the money end completed in maybe 15 minutes! Our entire process was approximately 1 hour. The car is beautiful. Thanks!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I have worked at the dealership for 31 years. We always cared about the customer. Now I visited the dealership as a customer, and was worried because it was sold to Sheehan, and all the mechanics and management have changed. But not to worry they are just as good if not better. Jim Reardon Is the best servicewriter very professional. I have worked with alot of service managers in my 31 years and Darrell is rated right there with the best, he doesn't stop working he try's to make the dealership better. The mechanic Tony was put under alot of ...

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Professional and efficient! I was pleasantly surprised with the care the staff took to help me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

I was very pleased with Sheehan Cadillac after a bad experience at another Cadillac dealership in Delray Beach, Fl. The Delray dealership treats its customers very badly but Sheehan Cadillac of Pompano Beach are fantastic. My self and my business partner both bought XT6 Cadillacs here and are very happy with everyone. This is where I plan to return for all my car needs. Thank you Tom Sheehan for all your help. Mr Craven

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Super responsive, incredibly efficient and quick. Had me in and out in a timely manner. Gary (sales rep) and Mark were super helpful and friendly. Had a lot of paperwork done in advance and I was in and out of financing within 15 minutes. Fastest service I ever received buying or leasing a new vehicle. Great job by Mark, Gary and financing team!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Great experience with dealership. Our salesman, Dan Crowley was fantastic. We had a few small issues that he handled quickly. We would recommend him to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Carlos Vasquez, body shop advisor, made a great impression on my visit today. Professional and courteous during an inspection after an accident. Pleased with their customer service. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

I just bought a 2017 Cadillac Escalade Platinum from Gary Catronio at Sheehan Cadillac. I had some requests to customize the vehicle before I got it. He hooked it up and now I’m sittin pretty in a one of a kind Cadillac! Great customer service and communication. I recommend Sheehan Cadillac to anyone and everyone! Go see Gary! I will be back to buy more in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great sales staff. Scott Lynton was great. Scott from finance as well. Very knowledgeable and clear. Thanks again

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

Robert Farkas, service writer, always provides excellent customer service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Great cars. Great sales teach.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Usually going to the dealership is like going to the dentist. Painful but necessary. I just want to thank Mr Garcia and surrounding staff. I have never been more impressed and pleased with vehicle service!!! They made my experience and day. Great to see personality and smiles and people who actually want to help you. They have my business forever!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Always love the excellent customer care given at Sheehan Cadillac. THank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

I‘ve been in a lot of auto service departments in my over 50 years of driving many new cars. Some good,some not so good.None compare to Sheehan Cadillac From the owner,his son or their body shop manager they are great & do great work The service manager Darrell Freedman Service advisor Jim Reardon & their mechanic Dan are first class professionals A credit to any company. I always leave there feeling like I got Red Carpet Service Not easy to say these days. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Sal and James were excellent. They made the car buying process quick, easy, and painless. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

Absolutely phenomenal dealership. Got me out of my 2018 WRX. Into a CPO 2020 CT5-V very happy with my Purchase. Sal took the time to Explain the benefits between the CT5-V and the CTS-V extremely well: would recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

We had some work done on my 2014 Cadillac SRX. Jamie Wells was great to work with and gave us excellent customer service. Sheehan kept our costs down and gave us very affordable service. We are appreciative and definitely would return to them for service and/or purchase of a vehicle.!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Just leased a 2021 Cadillac XT6 with Mark Ferrari. We quickly made the deal and were on our way, Mark is very professional and our experience was suburb. We established our deal over the phone and when we arrived, our deal was honored and we were treated very well. We lease cars often and would highly recommend the team at Sheehan and Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Kirk Rowdon is an excellent 7-star manager in service, attention, guarantee and responsibility. They want to buy a Cadillac, go to Sheehan Cadillac today, don't wait any longer, thanks Kirk, see you soon !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

I was treated like Royalty!! Great experience. I recommend asking for Mark the Salesman and Mark the General Manager. I was able to lease the vehicle of my dreams.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Very professional and accommodating great service and highly recommend to all my friends and family

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

This is my 1st Cadillac and my 1st SUV. I've always been a part of the Rick Case Hyundai family for years and wanted something different this time around. Mark Ferrari is the best, made the process very very easy, I went in, told him what I wanted, and I got it! The customer service of the staff there was GREAT! Everyone is friendly and I like that Mark even sends me follow up emails after I purchased and I recieved a Thank you card in the mail. I already recommended Sheehan to my older neighbor who's in ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I found a car I had been searching for at Sheehan Cadillac. My son and his wife accompanied me to go have a look at a beautiful 2019 Cadillac CT6-V. The car was displayed in a very neat, clean and spacious showroom with very high ceilings. The salesman Sal, came over to talk with us and answer any questions about the car. Sal was very easy to talk with and presented himself in a very calming and friendly manner. We were encouraged to look the car over, taking as much time as we wanted. When we enquired about starting up ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Purchased a Cadillac XT5 , great service and customer service without the BS with the best price available within 20 miles area Our salesman Mike Simpson made the process easy and simple

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

I am going to let you know that I have not purchased a car from Sheenan Cadillac yet but when I do it will be from Eric. I am still in the market but with a couple things coming up I explained to Eric about the timing and he was more than understanding. I highly recommend these guys and their attention to your wants and needs. Van Wood

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

I wanted to thank Sheehan Cadillac/Eric Trouillot for helping me purchase my Escalade, Eric knew the car inside and out. Eric worked with me to get the deal I wanted I would highly recommend him if you are looking to buy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2021

Eric Trouillot was a pleasure. No pressure, friendly attitude and he answered questions without any bologna. He worked with us and did not keep us waiting long when he left to check our offer with the manager. He specializes in Pre-owned cars.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I haven't purchased a vehicle here but I have been in for service and repair over the past few years and been to the collision center once. They make it easy they get it right and are extremely professional. Extremely satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

I wanted to thank Sheehan Cadillac/Eric Trouillot for helping me purchase my car - I purchased a 2020 Cadillac XT5. The service with my saleman Eric Trouillot was amazing - I was able to purchase my car in less than 1 hour. I was treated with care and was made to feel very comfortable. Thank you and I LOVE MY CAR.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

From start to completion of service Jamie Wells was amazing! Called in about our 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe and he was the one who answered. Jamie was honest as well as accommodating. I ended up showing up a day ahead of when I was suppose to for service (on accident) but he still took us in. He also assisted in a loaner vehicle during the time of service. Within less than 24 hours the car was ready and he was able to get the headlight fixed as well! Thank you so much! I highly recommend asking for Jamie Wells for a pleasurable ...

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Took my car in for maintenance. Everyone was helpful and friendly. Waiting room was clean. Hand sanitizer available. Showroom was quiet. My car was ready on time and washed. Pricing was good. Coffee machine in lounge plus TVs Very clean facility.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Leased a 2021 XT6 from MARK A. FERRARI and MO ELTAWIL. Great deal and very easy. Fast and no pressure! This is my wife's second Cadillac. Thank you gentlemen!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Leased a 2021 XT6 from MARK A. FERRARI and MO ELTAWIL. Great deal and very easy. Fast and no pressure! Thank you gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Sheehan Cadillac is a great dealership. Jim Reardon, our Service Advisor, is always courteous, prompt, and follows up when our vehicle is ready and if there are any delays. He makes us feel special each and every time with any of our vehicle service needs.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

From the time I walked into Sheehan Cadillac to the time I walked out was a pleasurable experience...Mr. Ferrari found the car I purchased within 15 minutes and walked me through to finish my purchase with ease in 2hs. The staff was so nice to me and as it was my birthday...I drove out with a great vehicle....WOW !! Respectfully, Dr. Samuel Laffer

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Bought American, a Cadillac after many years of driving German cars. I am so pleased I did. The quality of the ATS coupe and service team at Sheehan have been amazing. Going out their way to answer any questions and correct any warrantee items required. Be local stay local. You will be happy you did!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Jamie in service could be teaching customer service! Professional, patient, excellent communication. Awesome dealing with him and Sheehan Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Just went to Sheehan Cadillac service department in Pompano Beach today. My wife got a nail in her front tire and it was leaking pretty badly. I called Jim Reardon in the service department at 3:30. He told me to come down and they took care of the tire. They were exceptional and very nice. We have a four year lease on a 2020 XT4 and will be servicing the vehicle therefor the entire time. Great job Jim. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

my shopping at Sheehan Cadillac for several years has been rewarding, and grateful. I will never stop.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

I have worked with SHEEHAN CADILLAC on 3 different occasions, every time they provided excellent service, I will keep working with them for all my Automotive needs. GREAT JOB SHEEHAN....!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

Jamie Wells and the entire staff at Sheehan Cadillac provide outstanding service and do everything possible to make customers like myself feel very valued and appreciated. Always go above and beyond to achieve total customer satisfaction . This is a consistent outstanding experience with this Service Advisor and Dealership

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2020

Just purchased another Cadillac from Mark Ferrari at Sheehan. End to end, another World Class experience. Thank you Mark!

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

Sheehan Cadillac is the go to Cadillac in South Florida! My salesman, the service dept, the management are ready to help you find and care for your Cadillac. We have been a Cadillac family for almost 70 years, since before I was born.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2020

great service

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

Sheehan Cadillac is the American Embassy of Automobiles. I travel over 10 miles to get their great service and expertise on Cadillac vehicles. I've had maintenance service performed on my car and I've worked with Jamie who is very knowledgeable and very helpful. The techs do great work and if by chance there is a problem, they will handle it asap. If your looking for a good Cadillac Dealer & good coffee in Florida, this is it!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020

I am a very satisfied customer of Sheehan Cadillac. I had a pleasant experience when I first purchased my certified pre-owned cadillac and continue to have pleasant experiences. I recently brought my caddie in for maintenance/service and new tires. My husband is VERY picky about tires. Jamie recommended we try the Continentals. He was not pushy, but informative and knowledgeable. Jamie was 100% right about the tires. My car glides on the road, they are quite and feel aerodynamic. We purchased them on a special and couldn't be happier. Every time I bring my car in for anything and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2020

Jamie in service was excellent. He worked with my extended warranty company, and git my Cadillac repaired at minimal cost. Thanks Jamie

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Our trip to Sheehan Cadillac was absolutely amazing. Their staff advisor (Jamie) was awesome in giving straight forward information about our vehicles, the cost and the amount of time needed to get the job done. The staff in general was courteous, helpful, and friendly. We took 2 vehicles in for maintenance and repairs thinking we would need a loaner, but they repair one in just under 2 hours and we picked up the second one the following day. Outstanding service!!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Great dealership, always have a wonderful experience. Very family oriented feeling. Jamie is my advisor and he strives to bring a great Cadillac experience that you would expect from the brand.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Excellent place to lease a beautiful Cadillac and use their service department. Friendly and very professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020

Excellent purchase experience. Both Mo's (Sales & Manager) where non-pressure and very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Great and quick service for my Cadillac

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020

^Had my Caddy serviced here. Great place.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

^Great customer service. Jamie takes the time to explain what going on with your Caddy. Offers solutions too.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

A few weeks ago I brought my Hummer H3 to this Sheehan to get an alignment. This service department was absolutely amazing! Everyone was so friendly and the service manager even came out once the job was completed to meet me and thank me for coming to their business. I will only bring my vehicle to this dealer to get any work done. Their prices were affordable and the service was great!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2020

I leased my XT5 at the start of the pandemic and I have to tell you that they were absolutely amazing! Mark Ferrari is an extremely professional salesman and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Mo made the process of negotiating and delivering the vehicle effortless. A very professional team of people work at Sheehan! I would give 100 stars if I could.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2020

Always super helpful and get exactly what i need done and let me know anything that could be a future problem without trying to oversell.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Great service department

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2020

Google logo
Google May 26, 2020

Always a great experience and Robert is a great asset to the company. Thank you for your kindness and customer service.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2020

Always amazing..hands down best place to bring your car in to get service. They are honest with you and go above and beyond..

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2020

Got right back in touch with me, worked with me even tho I told them my credit was bad,took the time to try and help me.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2020

We have enjoyed dealing with Sheehan, especially exceptional and the most outstanding customer service in the service department. Jaimie is an asset to the dealership and his genuine professionalism is like no other we have ever dealt with. As always Jaimie, thank you for always going above and beyond . John and Laurie

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020

Brought my 2011 Cadillac SRX to Sheehan for a strange noise. Jamie took it for a test drive and within 15 minutes had identified the problem and provided and estimate....I did not proceed with the work and he still gave further direction on a more economical fix.....Will definitely be back

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

My service provider Robert was amazing ! Super nice and easy going . Everyone else was nice as well my daughter even got a donut while we waited. Thank you Robert and staff

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2020

Visited parts department. Nice customer service. The only dealer that had the part I needed.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2020

I called Sheehan Cadillac, regarding a recall notice, on my daughters 2003 Pontiac Vibe. Jamie took my call, and then Jamie took care of everything! Turns out, there was 3 recalls on the car, all minor but necessary. We just took ownership 6 months ago! Jamie brought a couple of other safety issues to my attention, as well as the immediate need for two tires. He found the size we needed and at a great price too! The car was also washed before being returned. Absolutely would recommend Sheehan Cadillac for any and all service needs! They treated me like i pulled in, ...


Leave Us A Review