Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Talya and Alex were so amazing. I came in, and Talya was very helpful in every way possible. I am very grateful for all of her hard work. I am now in my dream vehicle thanks to Alex and Talya!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Melvin helped me out BIG TIME making my dream come true!! He was super nice about making everything work and super honest guy!! 100% recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Melvin was very honest and upfront, he did his best to help us out and went above and beyond. I definitely recommend seeing him when you need a car!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Melvin Rodríguez, commended (Original) Exelente servicio de Melvin Rodríguez reconmedado

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

i dont usually do reviews but this one i need to do it, this is the place to do business at Norman Zelaya helped me through the whole process with no hassles at all, highly recommend sheehan cadillac

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2024

Our service rep was on top of everything. He followed up with me on parts that were back ordered. Once they are all in I look forward to having my Escalade back in order.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

I had dreaded replacing my car due to having to deal with a ‘car salesperson’ - but walking into Sheehan and meeting Melvin was a whole new and positive experience in buying a car. Not only is the dealership really nice aesthetically, from the minute I walked in (Sunday afternoon) I felt welcomed by the associate, relaxed and chill. My sales person Melvin , was sincere, did not pressure me and helped guide me into a great new car. His demeanor sealed the deal along with his manager and finance guy. Kudos Sheehan for a winning team!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Our salesman was MO,he was very professional but very kind and courteous. We felt comfortable and he and Alex made the purchase of our vehicle easy and stress free.Thanks to everyone there,we will definitely recommend to our friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2024

Incredible Experience buying a Cadillac. Melvin was just amazing. I highly recomend them.

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2024

I’m very proud to chose Sheehan Cadillac and the best place to bring my car in to get service.Danny Asherman was very friendly and respectful,amazing guy.He shared all the information over the phone and in person he keept me all the time about my cat status.I want to say tank’s for Danny I had an excellent experience and I’m very proud to chose Sheehan Cadillac.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

David Dill was great to deal with. I highly recommend him for all your Cadillac needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2024

Sheehan Casilac is great. Friendly staff, good selection of cars used and new and the same day service! Bert Gorman, our sales consultant, was excellent. Very happy with the service we got.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

We were very happy with the service provided by Bert Gorman . He was professional, knowlegable , patient and took his time explaining different options to meet our budget, never felt any pressure from him. He made it easy for us to make a decision and we left in a new car!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2024

Talya, Scottie, David Kelley and Ari were so pleasant! They made the purchase for myself and wife. I will recommend them AND TALYA to everyone I know!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2024

(Translated by Google) Norman is the pingu of the Cadillac really, really. The most barbaric in the store. All those other gringos are dizzy. Norman is the best (Original) Norman es el pingu del Cadillac en verdad verdad. El más bárbaro de la tienda. Todos eso otros gringo están mareado. Norman es el mejor

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2024

Since 1999 when I bought my vehicle from this location , I have serviced my vehicle at your location. Always happy with the service provided. And now , even when parts are hard to find , you keep this car I love running like new. My service advisor Jim Reardon is the best I have encountered in my 80 years on the planet. And always a follow up from Anthony Petrone the service manager to ensure everything went well with my visit. You can not find a better , more professional team to service your vehicle. When you arrive , ask for Jim Reardon , he is the ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Very nice people to work with loved our experience

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Very welcoming and friendly. Professional and took the time to answer all my questions so I could make an informed decision.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

My service at Cadillac is always excellent! Carlos Sanchez is always accommodating. Service has picked up my car on occasions and even made a reservation for rental when needed. He has always communicated effectively and had my car ready in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

Norman is just awesome to deal with! Even though we purchased a vehicle from him site unseen, we are located in Ohio, he made the purchase easy and seamless! So responsive and respectful, just love this guy! I’ve been in sales over 40 years and it’s rare that I come across an individual like Norman, so refreshing 😉. Keep up the great service and anyone would be proud to have them represent their brand! Erik M.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

My experience was nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment I walked in, I felt valued. Norman Zelaya, my sales agent, was simply phenomenal. His deep knowledge of the cars and his dedication to finding the perfect match for my needs and budget were truly impressive. He took the time to listen to my requirements and was incredibly respectful of my time, ensuring the entire process was smooth and efficient. He professionalism shone through in every interaction, making the experience enjoyable and stress-free.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Norman did me a great service. Him, Alex and David Kelly... If you need a vehicle go see them because they will get you right

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2024

Mo Zarrabi, Scott annd Ati are amazing and very patient. Great dealership kudos to all of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

I WAS SEARCHING FOR A XT5 SUV ON MY ONLY DAY OFF..IT WAS A HISTORIC RAINSTORM..I CALLED THE DEALERSHIP, SPOKE TO NORMAN, GAVE HIM ALL MY REQUIREMENTS AND NORMAN SAID Y-E-S, WE HAVE IT ! I CONFIRMED WITH HIM THAT IT WAS IN STOCK SO I DROVE THERE. MET WITH SALESPERSON, NORMAN ZELAYA. WE LOOKED AT THE CAR AND COMPARED WITH OTHER CARS IN STOCK. I PURCHASED THE CAR AND EVEN MET THE CHARMING DEALERSHIP OWNER, MR SHEEHAN , WHO STOPPED BY TO THANK ME FOR MY BUSINESS. A VERY POSITIVE EXPERIENCE ! THANK YOU NORMAN..THANK YOU MR SHEEHAN !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Melvin Rodriguez was super helpful! Easy deal to get done. Would highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

We just leased our second Cadillac, a new XT5 from Sheehan Cadillac. The process was seamless and extraordinary. Our compliments to our salesperson, Bert Gorman, who explained everything in detail and was very patient throughout the process. We highly recommend using the dealership and the sales representative, Bert Gorman. Thank you so much Bert.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Absolutely top-notch experience! Mark Ferrari and the manager Mark Guerke did a fantastic job helping me with a new lease. I couldn’t be happier! Zero stress car leasing! I highly recommend Sheehan Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

John was great! Had us in and out in no time and had the Escalade we wanted sitting out front waiting for us. He stayed late an hour after close for us as we came from North Florida. Thanks John!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

The entire team at the dealership were friendly and helpful, but Talya, the sales representative was outstanding. She is friendly, respectful, helpful, and very knowledgeable. Dealing with her yielded the best car buying experience. Very nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Norman Talia and Ari Scottie were excellent salesman's

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Tayla and Norman where very good salesman 5 stars

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Talya, Norman & Ati were very patient & professional in helping me pick out my new Escalade truck. They were very kind & instrumental in making sure the whole deal went through smooth.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Talya and Norman were Very Instrumental in Bringing a Difficult Sale To a Remarkable and Satisfactory Conclusion that left all parties Completely Satisfied. I would highly Recommend them to Any Difficult Situation because of their Temperament and Patience and Professionalism, on display at all times throughout this Transaction.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Great sales man: Norman Zelaya. Very attentive person. Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Gracia norman zelaya. Best service ever and very honest and polite. Thank you Norman and David Kelley

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

bought a vehicle from Talya! AMAZING SALES REP! will be coming back for a second car. very knowledgeable, i will definitely be sending more people her way!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Norman Zelaya , Alex and David were excellent! Very easy process.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Justin was amazing!! This was by far the easiest car deal I've ever done. He helped me tremendously with picking the perfect car & went through all the options that he thought would be in my best interest. Thank you sooo much!!! I love my new truck

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Norman Z and Alex assisted me with purchasing a vehicle recently. The service I received was stellar! I've purchased over 10 personal vehicles in my life and my experience at Sheehan Cadillac was by far the most efficient and seamless. Norman even delivered my car as I was at home with my newborn and unable to return to the dealership. Thanks Norman, the girls and I love our new ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I purchased a preowned car from Mark Ferrari. He took good care of me and had a great experience at Sheehan. He made the process fast and easy. Thank you again Mark!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

After purchasing numerous cars during the past forty years, the purchase of our new Cadillac was the best car buying experience. This was due to Tayla, the salesperson. She was knowledgeable, personable, honest and professional. I strongly recommend Tayla and Sheehan Cadillac and will return in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2024

Jim Reardon and the Service Department did another great job solving and fixing the issues with my Escalade. Thank you, Jim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Great service. From Mark Ferrari. Very happy with my new xt6. Thank you Mark and Alex.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Justin, Jonathan, and Alex were great! Best guys to work with on finding a car

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

I had a wonderful experience at Sheehan Cadillac. Mo Zarrabi provided excellent customer service. He’s extremely knowledgeable, patient and laid back. Thank you Mo for all of your assistance continue being awesome I will definitely recommend 100%!!!!! You deserve a million stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

10/10 with Norman was great to me will definitely share with other people

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Justin my sales guy was nothing short of exceptional, he helped me get out of my older car and put me in a beautiful 2024, his service was excellent, hes a probably one of the last honest, professional salesman out there. He answered every question I had and still have about the vehicle. Due to my busy schedule He even delivered the car to my shop. Thank Justin I appreciate it brother 🙏

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I WAS LOOKING FOR A NEW CAR AND NORMAN ZELAYA WAS VERY HELPFULL AND PROFESIONAL EXPLAINING EVERY SINGLE DETAIL DURING THE PROCESS,I RECOMMEND THID DEALERSHIP AND SPECIALLY HIM

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Purchasing my xt4 was quick and easy. The Sheehan dealership and staff are remarkable. My salesperson, Norman, was helpful, professional and honest. So glad I got to work with him. He found me the perfect car at a great deal. My car was delivered clean and beautiful. This is the experience all car buyers hope for and should have. Thank you Norman and all Sheehan staff.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thank God Norman Zelaya super polite very knowledgeable and easy to talk to as long as he is there I will be a repeat customer great customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Great experience with Mr Norman Zelaya. Top notch customer service and hands down gentlemen. Picked me up from my home and helped me get into my new car. Thank you so much for guiding me through every step of the way. Without a doubt I will be back to purchase a vehicle form him and this dealership. He tells me he loves coming to work everyday and also that he lives an hour away and drive one hour going to work and one hour going home. I truly appreciate his effort and I understand why he loves what he does. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

We love our new Car. Thank you again for the great Service from Mark Ferrari Thank you 🙏.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I received great service from Mark Ferrari @ Sheehan Cadillac. I love my Chevy Cruze. Thank you again Mark.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Justin was very helpful with purchasing my Cadillac! He made the whole process easy and fast. If you’re looking to buy a vehicle this is your guy he is super respectful, honest, and reliable. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I purchased a 2022 dodge 2500 from Justin klindt, fantastic salesman and an awesome dealership! Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Wow! I knew what I wanted. I knew what I wanted to/could afford to pay and Jonathan Torres at Sheehan Cadillac made that happen for me. He listened to me. He posed questions garnering information I hadn’t considered. Then he found me EXACTLY the SUV that I wanted. After shopping off and on, which has been a complete nightmare, know I was treated respectfully and I got a good deal. Jonathan is super. For all that I absolutely hate car shopping, he made it painless and oddly fun. Alex worked the finance end until I was happy. What ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Jonathan Torres, thank you very much for your excellent service, attention to detail and care! I’m so excited to have purchased my Cadillac Escalade with such a smooth and perfect delivery! She’s a beauty!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Jonathan @ Sheehan Cadillac was excellent and gave me first class experience throughout the process of buying my Cadi! This is an amazing Cadillac dealership and would highly recommend friends and family!! Thanks Jonathan

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

i worked with Jonathan Torres to purchase my vehicle recently and he was wonderful. He provided great customer service during the process and answered all of my questions in a timely matter. Definitely would recommend working with him to people i know and purchase from sheehan cadillac again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle with Jonathan, and I couldn't be more pleased with the level of customer service he provided. From start to finish, Jon was attentive, knowledgeable, and incredibly helpful. He took the time to understand my needs and preferences, and he went above and beyond to ensure that I found the perfect vehicle. Jonathan made the entire process smooth and stress-free, and I would highly recommend him to anyone in the market for a new car. Thank you, Jonathan, for your amazing customer service! Im ecstatic!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Thank you Jonathan Torres, you made everything very easy with the process of purchasing my new car. I appreciate your knowledge and kindness. I would definitely recommend you and Cadillac to my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Visited Sheehan Cadilac and worked with Jon Torres. He was so helpful and really made me feel like he had a personal interest in me getting the perfect vehicle for my family. He accomplished an amazing deal for us and I recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Jonathan was a great guy and was very helpful and friendly! He made the deal happen and I left extremely happy

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Jonathan was a wonderful salesman! He helped me out so much and was very professional. Thank you for being so awesome Jonathan!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Had the privilege of working with Jonathan Torres who is very professional and knowledgeable of the brand. Bought my first black wing and couldn’t be happier. Thanks, Jonathan.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

I have always brought my Cadillacs to Sheehan for service, You can expect excellent service, and a clean, delivered car when completed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Great Customer Service from a wonderful experienced & pleasant sales Rep, BERT GORMAN . We are so happy with our brand new Cadillac! J. Grasso, Boca Raton

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Please go and see Justin he will take great care and make this experience easy!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Great experience!! Melvin Rodriguez is the best, he is super nice, helpful and experienced, he really made the car buying experience easy. I highly recommend!! Also, Alex the finance manager was great he was friendly, informative and made the finance process fast and easy!! Thank you guys!!!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Easy transaction with Melvin Rodriguez. Bought a new Expedition and it went very smoothly. Would recommend him to any new customers. Alex in financing was excellent as well.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Talya and gage had a great attitude when it came to assisting me. Felt very comfortable and wasn’t pushed into making any rash decision. Will send my friends and family here thank you for the excellent service!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Talya gave exceptional customer service. For the first time I went to a dealership and felt like I dealt with a genuine friend, she answered all my questions and helped with all my needs. 10/10 would recommend!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Justin the Sales Professional and his partner made the car shopping process, which is usually so stressful, such an easy and pleasant ride. They are such gentleman from the minute I walked in to the moment I walked out with my new keys. He couldn’t have done it faster or more simple. Kind and straight to the point! Alex in finance was also wonderful. I am very happy with this service and would recommend them to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Recently bought an Escalade from Justin! Super pleasant experience and he was extremely knowledgeable with not only Cadillacs but all vehicles. Will definitely be using Justin again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I received great aervice and much respect by Mark Gerrari and all involved with my purchase. Thank you again for a great Experience. 🙏❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Great job by the Sheehan team they are very very professional and courteous and that’s hard to find. I recommend them for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I wish I could give Norman and Alex a million stars. My experience was amazing! From the very moment I contacted Norman about a vehicle I felt confident and comfortable about car buying again. Norman and Alex went out of their way to explain things and provide excellent suggestions when deciding on a car. Norman and Alex both knew we had taken a long drive up and we would have a long drive back so they worked to get us in and out as quickly as possible. I must also say every person that I came in contact with from ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Talya and Scottie helped me a lot, they were also very polite. They made the purchase quick and easy. Talya delivered the vehicle to me and set everything up for me as well. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Mo Zarrabi is always very helpful. He goes out of his way to explain things and provides excellent suggestions when deciding on a car.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great experience leasing our first Cadillac . Mo Zarrabi and The team was very helpful, accommodating, and professional without being pushy. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Exceptional Service from Mo Zarrabi at Sheehan Cadillac !”From the moment we connected with Mo, his wealth of knowledge and guidance radiated through with every word. He generously shared information over the phone, never once pressuring us to visit the dealership, which instilled confidence in our decision-making process. Upon arrival, He greeted us warmly, swiftly facilitating our test drive. Mo continued to impress, offering comprehensive insights into the SUV and ensuring a seamless purchasing experience. The dealership itself provided a truly enjoyable experience, offering amenities like coffee and comfortable spaces throughout the process.Without a doubt, Mo is an exceptional ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great customer service and helpful down to the wire!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Alex and Norman were such incredible helpers! Love the Green Cadillac Lyric we got for my mother!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

From my very first step onto Sheehan Cadillac’s dealership, I experienced a level of professionalism and warmth that set a new standard for car buying. Mo Zarrabi, the sales professional who assisted me, was truly exemplary from start to finish. His knowledge about the Cadillac range, especially my car of choice—the 2024 Cadillac Lyriq—was both thorough and impressive. Mo took the time to really listen to my needs and preferences, ensuring that there was no pressure, just support to guide my decision. He walked me through the features of the Lyriq, highlighting the innovative technology and luxury that ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

If i could leave 100 stars i would, Norman Zelaya is an amazing salesman, im recommending everyone to go to him!! 100/10 amazing salesman will be coming again !!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great people made the car buying experts smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent service by Melvin Rodriguez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Mark Ferrari is a wonderful associate at Sheehan. He is very professional and gave us the best deal on a new car lease. Best dealer in Florida.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Salesman Jesus Martinez is awesome to work with. He has extensive product knowledge, especially w/ the technology Cadillac offers. Jesus works hard & truly cares for his customers. Highly recommend asking for Jesus if you’re going to visit Sheehan.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Norman zelaya was the best salesman I have had in a long time. Honest pleasant and trustworthy I will becoming back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Talya took great care of us from the very first phone call, all the way through the process of purchasing a beautiful Cadillac! She answered all of our questions, made us feel comfortable, provided us with cappuccinos and water and a comfortable place to sit while we were waiting on our financing. My wife and I recommend Talya as your go-to Sheehan salesperson when you want great service in purchasing your next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Norman was excellent and a pleasure to work with. He was completely knowledgeable and competent. Highly recommend Sheehan and Norman Zelaya

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Thank you Melvin rodriguez for all the help in getting my BMWx4

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I want to say that today’s experience Was nothing short of amazing. It so started a few days ago when we met Jesus. He was so kind and patient with us in choosing our next vehicle. A week later, we decided to return to the dealership and Jesus wasn’t available. He told us not to worry, because his coworker Gage Wolter would be able to provide us similar service. He was BEYOND right! Gage assisted us with a test drive, checking out similar options, and even set us up with Alex Campos for financing. Between the two of ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

By Far and Beyond the most professional and seamless car buying experience that me and my wife have ever had. Gage Wolter And Alex Campos did everything in their power to make sure we felt comfortable with terms and product knowledge. Thanks guys. You are always near and dear to us now. What a deal?!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I had the greatest experience with Mark Ferrari my sales personnel and Alex my finance personnel these gentlemen are miracle workers. They are professional and kind not just about making a sale but actually caring. Thank you guys so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Bert Gorman is an exceptional person. He went above and beyond, he went the extra mile for us. He made the process smooth and easy. He worked with us from beginning to end. The finance manager Scott also made this possible. Thank you guys for all your help. I recommend Sheehan Cadillac, you'll be in a great hands.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Bert Gorman work with us, helping us from the first moment until the end of the purchase of our vehicles, I recommend i him 200%

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Exceptional experience with Norman and Talya. Not only did they help me find the exact vehicle needed, but the customer service was remarkable. Usually at any dealership you have to wait for hours, but I was in and out of the dealership. Extremely impressed with Norman and Talya, and the entire dealership. I will be referring more people here to Talya and Norman!


Leave Us A Review