Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

I received great aervice and much respect by Mark Gerrari and all involved with my purchase. Thank you again for a great Experience. 🙏❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2024

Great job by the Sheehan team they are very very professional and courteous and that’s hard to find. I recommend them for your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

I wish I could give Norman and Alex a million stars. My experience was amazing! From the very moment I contacted Norman about a vehicle I felt confident and comfortable about car buying again. Norman and Alex went out of their way to explain things and provide excellent suggestions when deciding on a car. Norman and Alex both knew we had taken a long drive up and we would have a long drive back so they worked to get us in and out as quickly as possible. I must also say every person that I came in contact with from ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Talya and Scottie helped me a lot, they were also very polite. They made the purchase quick and easy. Talya delivered the vehicle to me and set everything up for me as well. Definitely recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Mo Zarrabi is always very helpful. He goes out of his way to explain things and provides excellent suggestions when deciding on a car.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Mo Zarrabi was very knowledgeable and helpful. He paid attention to our wants and needs. He was very nice I would totally recommend Mo if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Great experience leasing our first Cadillac . Mo Zarrabi and The team was very helpful, accommodating, and professional without being pushy. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Exceptional Service from Mo Zarrabi at Sheehan Cadillac !”From the moment we connected with Mo, his wealth of knowledge and guidance radiated through with every word. He generously shared information over the phone, never once pressuring us to visit the dealership, which instilled confidence in our decision-making process. Upon arrival, He greeted us warmly, swiftly facilitating our test drive. Mo continued to impress, offering comprehensive insights into the SUV and ensuring a seamless purchasing experience. The dealership itself provided a truly enjoyable experience, offering amenities like coffee and comfortable spaces throughout the process.Without a doubt, Mo is an exceptional ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Alex and Norman were such incredible helpers! Love the Green Cadillac Lyric we got for my mother!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Great customer service and helpful down to the wire!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

From my very first step onto Sheehan Cadillac’s dealership, I experienced a level of professionalism and warmth that set a new standard for car buying. Mo Zarrabi, the sales professional who assisted me, was truly exemplary from start to finish. His knowledge about the Cadillac range, especially my car of choice—the 2024 Cadillac Lyriq—was both thorough and impressive. Mo took the time to really listen to my needs and preferences, ensuring that there was no pressure, just support to guide my decision. He walked me through the features of the Lyriq, highlighting the innovative technology and luxury that ...

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

If i could leave 100 stars i would, Norman Zelaya is an amazing salesman, im recommending everyone to go to him!! 100/10 amazing salesman will be coming again !!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Great people made the car buying experts smooth as possible.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Excellent service by Melvin Rodriguez

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Mark Ferrari is a wonderful associate at Sheehan. He is very professional and gave us the best deal on a new car lease. Best dealer in Florida.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Salesman Jesus Martinez is awesome to work with. He has extensive product knowledge, especially w/ the technology Cadillac offers. Jesus works hard & truly cares for his customers. Highly recommend asking for Jesus if you’re going to visit Sheehan.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Norman zelaya was the best salesman I have had in a long time. Honest pleasant and trustworthy I will becoming back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

Talya took great care of us from the very first phone call, all the way through the process of purchasing a beautiful Cadillac! She answered all of our questions, made us feel comfortable, provided us with cappuccinos and water and a comfortable place to sit while we were waiting on our financing. My wife and I recommend Talya as your go-to Sheehan salesperson when you want great service in purchasing your next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Norman was excellent and a pleasure to work with. He was completely knowledgeable and competent. Highly recommend Sheehan and Norman Zelaya

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Thank you Melvin rodriguez for all the help in getting my BMWx4

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

I want to say that today’s experience Was nothing short of amazing. It so started a few days ago when we met Jesus. He was so kind and patient with us in choosing our next vehicle. A week later, we decided to return to the dealership and Jesus wasn’t available. He told us not to worry, because his coworker Gage Wolter would be able to provide us similar service. He was BEYOND right! Gage assisted us with a test drive, checking out similar options, and even set us up with Alex Campos for financing. Between the two of ...

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

By Far and Beyond the most professional and seamless car buying experience that me and my wife have ever had. Gage Wolter And Alex Campos did everything in their power to make sure we felt comfortable with terms and product knowledge. Thanks guys. You are always near and dear to us now. What a deal?!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

I had the greatest experience with Mark Ferrari my sales personnel and Alex my finance personnel these gentlemen are miracle workers. They are professional and kind not just about making a sale but actually caring. Thank you guys so much

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Bert Gorman is an exceptional person. He went above and beyond, he went the extra mile for us. He made the process smooth and easy. He worked with us from beginning to end. The finance manager Scott also made this possible. Thank you guys for all your help. I recommend Sheehan Cadillac, you'll be in a great hands.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Bert Gorman work with us, helping us from the first moment until the end of the purchase of our vehicles, I recommend i him 200%

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Exceptional experience with Norman and Talya. Not only did they help me find the exact vehicle needed, but the customer service was remarkable. Usually at any dealership you have to wait for hours, but I was in and out of the dealership. Extremely impressed with Norman and Talya, and the entire dealership. I will be referring more people here to Talya and Norman!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Online, I came across this deal for the car I had been searching for. I called Tayla, who was exceptionally helpful and confirmed the availability of the car. The process was remarkably straightforward. I suggest thoroughly verifying all pricing and details to ensure a smooth transaction. I'm thrilled to have a beautiful white Escalade now.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Wonderful experience at Sheehan Cadillac with Talya!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Bert Gorman was my consultant. He was very thorough and took the time to explain the pros and cons of my options before I made a decision. Very professional.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I don't know where to start norman D.k at sales were amazing one of the smoothest transactions I ever did buying a car highly recommended I will be back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

Great and wonderful service thank you Jesus praise hallelujah. Jesus Martinez helped me out a lot with my Lexus purchase

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Made purchase of new car easy

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Talya was amazing!!! She helped me find the perfect car for me & my family, I couldn't be more thankful! Could not recommend her enough! Thank you again girl!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

I have worked with Mark Ferrari on two cars and a purchase of my leased car. He is very professional, does not put heavy pressure on me, and is very knowledgeable about his product. The service department is excellent and the showroom is beautiful. I would highly recommend doing business with Sheehan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Very happy with my experience! Justin K at Sales was incredibly helpful and made my purchase so easy and stress-free!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Talya did an amazing job helping me and my family purchase an Escalade. She was kind and patient throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Mark Ferrari was great to deal with. No hassle and no problems! Honest salesman. I recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Jonathan Torres was exactly what I needed walking into this deal. Honest , straight forward and caring , ask for Jonathan when coming in he will take care of you like his own.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

I had an excellent experience working with the Sheehan Cadillac Sales team. My salesperson, Melvin, was fantastic. He promptly responded to all my questions and inquiries. Melvin communicated with me for several days, sent me additional real-time pictures and videos of all the vehicles I was interested in, and even greeted and assisted a family member I sent to check out the car I wanted. I live 8 hours away from this dealership, so his efforts helped me decide to purchase my Escalade from Sheehan Cadillac. When I arrived at the dealership, Melvin greeted me with excellent customer service and assisted ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

We had a great experience with Mark Ferrari He knows Cadillacs like no one else. His experience definitely shows with his enthusiasm for cars. Thanks Mark!!! ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Everybody was friendly and efficient. Great experience. Sheehan Cadillac treated me right. I will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Love my new Escalade esv I got from Melvin Rodriguez at Sheehan Cadillac great experience from beginning to end, really appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

Thank you Melvin Rodriguez for making The whole process is so smooth. I highly recommend Melvin as a sales professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

The best services , Justin was very supportive all the process and very patient and professional.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

THANK YOU CADILLAC ! Loved working with Justin, helped me find the best fit for me. LOVE my new Escalade 🩷

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Just purchased a lease from Justin a few days ago and he did an amazing job. He was very professional took care of all of the details without having to spend a lot of time on the dealership.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

If you’re looking to buy a car and want a sales person that’s honest you need to see Mo at Sheehan Cadillac. Mo was a pleasure to work with. He is very knowledgeable about all the cars and made the decision process very easy. Mo and his team exceeded my expectations. I will definitely be seeing Mo for any future car purchases

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

I was driving by Sheehan Cadillac and decided to turn around to test drive a 2024 Lyriq . From the time I entered the door I was treated with professional and courtesy. Norman Zelaya was my salesman who made me feel at home as if I was with my own family. I want to thank him for being very courtesy and helpful through the entire process of me purchasing a new 2024 Cadillac lyriq. I'm over the moon with happiness. Because of my wonderful experience I'm going to tell friends and family about Sheehan Cadillac and a great salesman, Norman Zelaya.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Absolutely great service. Always a pleasure to deal with Mark Ferrari. Super knowledgeable and a true professional at his kraft. NO ONE COMPARES to him in his knowledge of cars and his passion for automobiles!! 👍❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Muy buen trató. Muy amable. Responsable. Melvin es un exelente vendedor, y el personal de oficina exelente también

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Great customer service, very helpful and nice. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Very satisfied with my service and how sweet and helpful they were to us Alex and Melvin did everything for me into getting my new vehicle thank you 💯

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Norman was my salesman immediately responded back to me with photos of the car additional to what I saw online, when I came in I was treated as if I was buying a brand new car and purchase was a breeze, no gimmicks. I’ve always dreaded purchasing vehicles in fear I get a fast talker and lowball trade in value but they net everything I was looking for and beyond! Thanks Norman look forward to working with you and the Sheehan group in the future.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

While backing into my garage, I ignored the waning of the car sensors that I was to close to and object. Well the car was right and I was wrong, and scratched the right side of the bumper. I'm very meticulous with my car, it's year old and only has 3,500 miles and is garaged kept. I brought the car to J.T in the collision dept, I explained to J.T that I'm a real pill when it comes to my cars and need this taken care of. I just pick the car up this morning, It ...

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

We have been clients of Tim Sheehan for over 30 years. He is really a pleasure to work with and buying a new vehicle is a great experience. Mark Ferrari was extremely helpful explaining and teaching us how to use all the technology in our new Escalade. We highly recommend Sheehan Cadillac!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Wow! Awesome service, they went above and beyond helping my mom get a car with the best deal. Melvin and Alex are excellent & professional . If you need a ride you know who to ask. 5/5 🌟

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Excellent experience purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. Our salesman, Norman Zelaya, was friendly and professional throughout the process. I highly recommend Norman and Sheehan Cadillac.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

From the minute we spoke with John Cunningham he was very on top of everything, he found what we wanted and came thru with where are payments needed to be. Very professional and the easiest purchase ever. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

I was interested in trading in my car for something more spacious. Talya accommodated my every ask. She was super friendly & she didn’t just want a sale, she genuinely cared about putting my son & I into something reliable & safe. Thank you talya! I will absolutely return & recommend everyone to ask for her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

Sent from Mail for Windows Mr. Farkas I would like to thank you for you Understanding of my situation. And let you know we made it back to New Hampshire Safely. You were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I truly appreciate your service. And will highly recommend Sheehan Cadillac to any one that ask. James Clark Owner C&F Plumbing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Outstanding service from Mark Ferrari!! He's very informative and Knowledgeable and always a available to answer all my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

My wife and I purchased a new CT5 last week (April 2024) from Sheehan Cadillac. We have had the good fortune to purchase several new cars and SUV from Sheehan Cadillac over the past 30+ years. We are always, satisfied and never disappointed. Our sales representative was, and has been for the last 7 years, Mark Anthony Ferrari. Mr. Ferrari is very knowledgeable, practiced, sincere, and continues to be at the top of his game. Mr. Ferrari is the "Cadillac" of new car sales professionals. (Pun intended) I have had the opportunity, in the past 30 years, to use the service department ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Thank you again Mark, for a great Experience with the purchase of our new Cadillac! We love the new showroom and customer service is always great there. Thanks again Mark!!! 👍❤️😎

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Had the occasion to engage with Associate "Talya" today - I am interested in trading up to a 2024. In every was Talya was the consummate professional! Her thoughtful and cordial demeanor, her outstanding interpersonal and communications skills and her advocacy for my specific needs represents the highest order of Customer Care and Customer............Caring! Talya's focus on and demonstrated commitment to integrity in the sales process represents such a breath-of-fresh-air in the complex domain of automotive sales! So very glad to have Talya's assistance as I move into a "newer" Cadillac CT5!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Excellent experiencing ending purchasing my lease with Mark Ferrari at Sheehan Cadillac!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I just received my third Cadillac Escalade at Sheehan Cadillac. My experience with the dealership, especially Bert Ghorman was fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2024

Melvin the sales associate was ver helpful and kind in the process of getting my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

(Translated by Google) After going through more than 4 dealers looking for a specific model that my wife wanted, Honda CRV, I ended up being assisted by Melvin, the experience here was completely different from all the previous Dealers, they did not try to hide any details of the vehicle from me, the price was the one published plus the dealer fee, not like others that, in addition to the dealer fee, impose various other charges and fees that have never been mentioned. Despite waiving any type of guarantee offered, the next day after purchasing I had a small problem with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Norman was my salesman today and I had such an awesome experience at Sheehan Cadillac. He explained every detail of the process thoroughly and was very patient at every step of the way! I highly recommend this dealership & this salesman. BEST & easiest time I ever had leasing a new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Thank you Norman for the help. He was very helpful and even brought us something to eat. I’ll be sending people your way! Very highly recommended!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Best service, made it so easy! Tom Sheehan and Mark Ferrari get a 5 star rating from me, every time!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Mo Zarrabi was great, he made the transaction very smooth this was my second time purchasing from him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

John Cunningham, my Cadillac consultant did a wonderful job guiding me with my purchase. I received tremendous service and the level of professionalism exceeded my expectations. Scott Zislin, Sheehan Cadillac's Finance Manager made the transaction simple and easy to understand and he bent over backwards to cultivate financing terms that worked within the framework of my needs. I couldn't be happier with the experience. I highly recommend Sheehan Cadillac, John and Scott. They transformed what is typically a challenging process into one that has caused me to write this review.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

I went to Sheehan Cadillac multiple times, but never ended up moving forward. I'm so glad I went again for the 3rd time because I was able to work with Norman. We texted all morning already and finally was able to meet him in person. Norman was wonderful. He was honest and very easy to deal with. He made me very comfortable in choosing what I wanted and helped me with looking at all the cars without any hesitations and was very patient with me. After finally figuring out which car, next step was to meet with the manager, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2024

Excelente atencion del vendedor Melvin muy atento en todo un 10 gran ayuda muchas gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

Very happy with the service at Sheehan Cadillac. Mark Ferrari made to purchase smooth and easy. Thank you Mark for a great experience!! 🙏❤️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

We had a great experience with Norman and his team. Never felt pressured and received the highest quality of service!! It was a great experience which is not always the case when purchasing a new car. Great dealership with great people. Many Thanks. Paul & Cindy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

He was such a great help this is the guy to ask for when you need anything

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Such an amazing experience with Sheehan Cadillac!!! Tom Sheehan and his staff are wonderful. John Cunningham ,thank you so much for your expertise and taking the time to make my buying experience such an amazing time..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Thank you Gage for all help made it easy and fast worked everything over the phone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Very happy with everything made it easy and fast thank you Gage and David for all the help

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Our experience at Sheehan Cadillac was exceptional; thanks to the team of professionals, the entire car-buying process was a breeze. Melvin, our salesman, was incredibly knowledgeable and personable. He took the time to understand our needs and preferences, ensuring that we found the right vehicle. Dave, the sales manager, also contributed to our positive experience. His dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction was evident throughout every step of the process. Additionally, Alex, the F&I Manager, made the closing process seamless. He explained our options clearly and thoroughly, ensuring we felt confident in our decisions. The entire team made us ...

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

My husband and I picked up a brand new 2024 Cadillac Lyriq electric vehicle yesterday. She is really beautiful in Radiant Red. Mark Ferrari was our salesmen who did an outstanding job in finding the vehicle and bringing it to delivery for us!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

Melvin was excellent. Personable yet professional in taking care of my purchase. I have Melvin's business card and I will follow-up with him, if I need further assistance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

My wife and I recently acquired a lease from Sheehan. We worked with Norman who did not pressure us to come in to the dealership. I explained to him I would be doing everything remotely. He made the process super simple. Everything he said is what happened no games. They were even kind enough to bring the vehicle to us. Thanks again Norman.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2024

Mark was wonderful to work with. His knowledge and passion for Cars is just outstanding. We came in not knowing what we wanted but Mark directed us to the right car for us. Thank you for a great buying experience Mark!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

John was so fantastic, very patient going over everything. Sheehan is so lucky to have him:)

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

The Best service ever

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Great new showroom I have bought a few cars from Jay and he is great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Justin was great throughout the whole car buying process! He helped me get the best deal and didn’t try to over sell. I’d recommend him to anyone!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2024

Outstanding and professional. The best buying experience , especially on a high end  vehicle such as the Cadillac Escalade. Yes, he earned my business and will continue to earn my business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

We couldn't be more satisfied with the service we received from the entire team at Sheehan Cadillac! Our sales consultant, Bert Gorman, was so informative, helpful, and made the entire process so easy and stress free. I would highly recommend this dealership and had a wonderful experience from start to finish. Thank you Sheehan Cadillac! We LOVE our new Escalade!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2024

Jay Pregiato was an excellent salesman. We are very happy with his service and knowledge he made the transaction seem like a walk in the park. Kudos to all the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Sheehan a second time around. Our sales associate Norman Zelaya made the process so easy for us.. door to door service, very knowledgeable, patient and helpful. Thanks again for making our second experience with Cadillac so seamless! Looking forward to doing business with you again in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2024

Mo Zarrabi was a complete pleasure to work with. Very professional and respectful. I would highly recommend him if you are in the market for a car. This is our second purchase, and we could not be happier. Thank you again Mo!! Hope to work with you again.😁😁

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2024

Amazing experience ! !! I was so scared to start this process . We all love to buy a new car , but we all hate this process . I got my new Escalade yesterday! My sale person was Mo Zarrabi and he was so honest, He helped me with the whole process before the sale and also after, the whole team helped with this process ! I live in Brickell and I so happy that I’m decide to drive north to Pompano and meet this team . Super recommend! And if you guys live in Miami , don’t close nothing before you visit this team . ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review